AXA Wealth Europe

The AXA Wealth offer in Luxembourg

Founded in 2016, AXA Wealth Europe is an agile organization backed by the world's leading insurance brand. Its mission is to cater to a high-end clientele with ever-growing needs in terms of mobility, security and geographical diversification.

As a Luxembourg-based entity, operating under the Freedom to Provide Services (FPS) on a highly competitive insurance market, AXA Wealth Europe has very quickly established itself as a key player in the financial market.

In strict compliance with Luxembourg's prudential rules and the legislation and regulations of the policyholder's country of residence, AXA Wealth Europe offers its clients tailor-made life insurance and endowment policies in line with the AXA group's strategy: Payer to Partner.

Excellence in service quality is AXA Wealth Europe's priority with very strong and clear commitments to simplify the life of its partners.

Our commitments:

  • Acknowledgement within 72 hours of receiving the complete file
  • Issuance of the special terms and conditions within 72 hours of receiving the originals 

AXA Wealth Europe provides its partners and clients with digital tools to save time, prepare an online subscription and access all the policy-related information.

The Lifinity Europe policy won two awards in 2020

AXA Wealth Europe ranked "indispensable"

The Guide du patrimoine 2020, published in October by Décideurs Magazine, ranks AXA Wealth Europe among the 4 "indispensable" players in the "Luxembourg life insurers" category, which includes 32 participating companies.

Access the full ranking here.

AXA Wealth Europe wins the 2020 Life Insurance Oscar

Organised by "Gestion de Fortune” magazine, the Life Insurance Oscars are considered to be the most prestigious awards handed out by the profession. Every year since 1986, they have recognised the best life insurance policies in some twenty categories.

The jury is made up of well-known personalities in the insurance sector and journalists from Gestion de Fortune magazine. It is chaired by the magazine's editor-in-chief, and the results are monitored by a consulting actuary.

Only 3 years after its launch, the Lifinity Europe policy was rewarded at the 35th Life Insurance Oscars in the best "Life insurance policies under Luxembourg law" category.

This is a real recognition in the savings market, which confirms the quality of our solution.

AXA Wealth Europe

L'offre Wealth d’AXA au Luxembourg

Créée en 2016, AXA Wealth Europe est une structure agile adossée à la première marque mondiale de l’assurance, dont la vocation est d’apporter une réponse appropriée à une clientèle haut de gamme dont les besoins en termes de mobilité, sécurité et de diversification géographique ne cessent d’augmenter.

Entité luxembourgeoise, exerçant en Libre Prestation de Services (LPS) sur un marché assurantiel très concurrentiel, AXA Wealth Europe a su très rapidement s’imposer comme un acteur incontournable de la place financière.

Dans le strict respect des règles prudentielles du Luxembourg, des législations et réglementations du pays de résidence du souscripteur, AXA Wealth Europe propose des contrats d’assurance-vie et de capitalisation sur mesure en s’appuyant sur le totem du groupe AXA pour ses clients : Payer to Partner.

L’excellence de qualité de service est la priorité d’AXA Wealth Europe avec des engagements très forts et clairs pour simplifier la vie des partenaires.

Les engagements:

  • Validation en 72h à réception du dossier complet
  • Emission des conditions particulières en 72h à réception des originaux 

AXA Wealth Europe met à disposition de ses partenaires et clients des outils digitaux pour permettre de gagner en temps, de préparer une souscription en ligne et d’accéder à toutes les informations du contrat.

Le contrat Lifinity Europe primé deux fois en 2020

AXA Wealth Europe classé « incontournable »

Le Guide du patrimoine 2020, publié en octobre par Décideurs Magazine, place AXA Wealth Europe parmi les 4 acteurs incontournables de la catégorie « Assureurs-vie Luxembourg » qui compte 32 sociétés participantes.

Accédez au classement complet ici.

AXA Wealth Europe remporte l’Oscar 2020 de l’assurance-vie

Organisés par la revue « Gestion de Fortune », les Oscars de l’assurance-vie sont considérés comme les plus célèbres des prix décernés par la profession. Ils récompensent, chaque année depuis 1986, les meilleurs contrats d’assurance-vie dans une vingtaine de catégories.

Le jury est composé de personnalités reconnues dans le secteur de l’assurance et des journalistes de la rédaction de Gestion de Fortune. Il est présidé par le rédacteur en chef du magazine. Les résultats sont placés sous le contrôle d’un actuaire-conseil.

Seulement 3 ans après son lancement, le contrat Lifinity Europe a ainsi été récompensé lors de la 35ème édition des Oscars de l’assurance vie dans la catégorie des meilleurs « Contrats d’assurance-vie de droit luxembourgeois ».

Une véritable reconnaissance sur le marché de l’épargne, qui confirme la qualité de notre solution.