Miscellaneous information

Informations - Versement Complémentaire

Regulatory information concerning the € fund

For 2020:

Pursuant to Articles L132-22 and A132-7 of the Insurance Code as amended by the Pacte Act of 22 May 2019:

  • For contracts open for subscription on 31/12/2020 (Lifinity Europe (FR), Lifinity Europe Capi (FR), Lifinity Europe (LU), Lifinity Europe Capi (LU), Lifinity Europe (MC) and Lifinity Europe Capi (MC)), the average guaranteed return over 2020 is 0% and the average rate of profit sharing is 1.88%
  • For contracts that are no longer open for subscription on 31/12/2020 (Borea Invest, Borea Invest (FR) and Borea Invest Capi (FR)), the average guaranteed return over 2020 is 0% and the average rate of profit sharing is 1.96%.

For 2019:

Pursuant to Article L132-22 of the French Insurance Code as amended by the Pacte Act of 22 May 2019:

  • For contracts open for subscription on 31/12/2019 (Lifinity Europe (FR), Lifinity Europe Capi (FR), Lifinity Europe (LU), Lifinity Europe Capi (LU), Lifinity Europe (MC) and Lifinity Capi (MC)), the average guaranteed return for 2019 is 0.25% and the average profit sharing rate is 2.25%.
  • For contracts that are no longer open for subscription on 31/12/2019 (Borea Invest, Borea Invest (FR) and Borea Invest Capi (FR)), the average guaranteed return over 2019 is 0.25% and the average rate of profit sharing is 2.25%.

Informations diverses

Informations - Versement Complémentaire

Informations réglementaires concernant le fonds€

Au titre de 2020 :

En vertu des articles L132-22 et A132-7 du Code des Assurance tels que modifiés par la loi Pacte du 22 mai 2019 :

  • Pour les contrats dont la souscription est ouverte au 31/12/2020 (Lifinity Europe (FR), Lifinity Europe Capi (FR), Lifinity Europe (LU), Lifinity Europe Capi (LU), Lifinity Europe (MC) et Lifinity Europe Capi (MC)), le rendement garanti moyen sur 2020 s'élève à 0% et le taux moyen de la participation aux bénéfices s'élève à 1,88%
  • Pour les contrats qui ne sont plus ouverts à la souscription au 31/12/2020 (Borea Invest, Borea Invest (FR) et Borea Invest Capi (FR)), le rendement garanti moyen sur 2020 s'élève à 0% et le taux moyen de la participation aux bénéfices s'élève à 1,96%.

Au titre de 2019 :

En vertu de l'article L132-22 du Code des Assurances français tel que modifié par la loi Pacte du 22 mai 2019 :

  • Pour les contrats dont la souscription est ouverte au 31/12/2019 (Lifinity Europe (FR), Lifinity Europe Capi (FR), Lifinity Europe (LU), Lifinity Europe Capi (LU), Lifinity Europe (MC) et Lifinity Capi (MC)), le rendement garanti moyen sur 2019 s'élève à 0.25% et le taux moyen de participation aux bénéfices s'élève à 2.25%.
  • Pour les contrats qui ne sont plus ouverts à la souscription au 31/12/2019 (Borea Invest, Borea Invest (FR) et Borea Invest Capi (FR)), le rendement garanti moyen sur 2019 s'élève à 0.25% et le taux moyen de la participation aux bénéfices s'élève à 2.25%.